Reviews

Anthony
5/29/2022
that shit cray, goated even
Anthony
4/26/2022
been eating here at least 2 times a month for like 3 years, never once had a bad experience
SHANNEL
4/9/2022
Fried rice has small amount of chicken...more rice than anything. Please stop cutting back and you went up on your prices. Egg Rolls more dough....not a lot of filling. Taste like it is doubled rolled. How about just making them smaller...I do not like all the extra dough. Food still good but a lot of changes.
Earl
3/19/2022
Always had really good food from here and the delivery is quick
Barbara
3/13/2022
Chen’s House never disappoints!
Mary Ann
1/2/2022
Excellent food! Nice owners! Food ready quickly!
Jeanna
12/31/2021
Very good
Natalie
12/30/2021
Love this restaurant! Food is always delicious!
Gabby
11/5/2021
big portions / is super yummy
Zenda
7/25/2021
Sweet and Sour chicken cooked to hard and I asked if there was pork in the egg roll and she said no. But there was pork throughout and I am allergic to pork. I got very sick after eating. Person on the phone lied about the pork.
Diego
4/25/2021
Always delighted with Chen's House. Thank you!
Kim
4/8/2021
Fried rice and pepper steak tasted burnt
Leah
1/3/2021
Sushi was good and was a good price.
Brittany
7/16/2020
I have been ordering from Chen's for a while now. I love their food and their prices are great! Will be ordering for a long time :)
Vickie
2/28/2020
The food was hot. It was just ok.
Helena
10/25/2019
Consistent quality over a few orders and really tasty food. Delivery service this time and it was as promised. Our go-to from now on.
Laura
10/19/2019
Ordered the pad thi chicken. I've ordered this from Chen's before. Today it was terrible. They changed the noodles and sauce. I tried to call them and they didn't answer the phone. As a long time customer I'm very disappointed. Combo appetizer no
Kasia
8/31/2019
Fast service and delicious food!
Jennifer
7/7/2019
1 inch bone stuck in piece of general chicken stabbed my gums. Ordered large to have leftovers. Didn't find bone until next day. Called to complain, said I could bring it to them.Said I called too late and not their problem.
Kyle
5/29/2019
Sent the wrong food.
Luis
5/28/2019
I love their food and their portions. The portions are huge.
Adrianne
5/5/2019
Excellent food, fast delivery, will be ordering again.
Adrianne
3/24/2019
Excellent food and super fast delivery!
Anne
3/10/2019
Love their food, it was prepared quickly and tasted excellent. Consistent quality!
Tina
2/24/2019
Always good
Aleksandr
2/23/2019
Fast delivery and they'll make anything spicy if you ask. 5 stars!
Pauline
1/26/2019
Ease of ordering is why I gave this 5 stars. Unlike another food app, this was much more user friendly. Order was ready on time, however, they did not pay attention to the special instructions to add a side order of Ginger Dressing
Nicholas
12/17/2018
We had a very enjoyable dinner, thank you so much!
Earl
12/16/2018
Really good food. Surprisingly the sushi is really good.
Jola
11/20/2018
food was good but i didnt get me white rice to my order
Latanya
11/20/2018
I really enjoyed my food it was delicious
Andy
10/21/2018
The fries were undercooked, the beef dinner did not have much beef, the pan fried noodles were overcooked
Stacy
10/17/2018
the Food was very good, but it took a little longer that I thought it would to deliver it.
Simone
10/5/2018
beef and broccoli was great. and the lady working the counter was so nice when we walked in. going back today!
kevin
9/25/2018
Very good food
Jo Ann
8/28/2018
It was delicious
Mike
6/8/2018
The food is always so good here. Love the BBQ Pork! The service is always fast and friendly. And you get a lot of food for the price! Highly recommend!
Chris
6/8/2018
Food is always good and consistent, Place order online and pick up never an issue,. Thanks
Mary Ann
5/16/2018
Tried the brown rice instead of the white rice this time but I think I’ll stay with the white next time. It was good but I think the white is fluffy and more moist.
Marty
5/12/2018
Food was a little bland and egg rolls were burnt. Didnt help that after waiting 25 min to go pick it up the order was on the floor and they didnt even see it until i went abd asked for my order.
Tom
4/15/2018
Fresh and delicious.
LOU
2/27/2018
Never had any problems, food always ready on time for pickup and the food is great and the lady behind the counter is always friendly towards me.
Adelani
2/23/2018
Delicious. Spicy good.
Jasmina
2/18/2018
Ordered sweet and sour shrimp got chicken so disappointed. Sweet and sour shrimp is my favorite thing on the menu there.
Stan
2/17/2018
Pretty tasty
Nurdan
2/14/2018
Chen’s house is honestly the best place around the Oaklawn area! Tonight I decided to try their sushi! And omg it was delicious! This will be my new place that I will be getting sushi from! Thanks!
Mary Ann
2/10/2018
It was absolutely delicious!!! Will definitely order again. They also respected my instructions to not add extra salt to my chicken chow menu. Thank you for listening!!
Nurdan
1/19/2018
The food is always amazing. Very consistent!
Any questions please call us.